" />

Nepali Congress parliamentary gathering official board of trustees collectively chose

KATHMANDU: Nepali Congress parliamentary gathering official council has been collectively chosen after a similar number of the hopefuls to the posts accessible recorded their application.

The collectively chose individuals from the every area are Dr Minendra Rijal (Province 1), Tejulal Chaudhary (Province 2), Dibya Mani Raj Bhandari (Province 3), Prakash Pantha (Province 4), Devendra Raj Kandel (Province 5), Rangamati Shahi (Karnali Province) and Dilendra Parasad Badu(Province 7).

Likewise, Tara Devi Bhatta and Rajendra Kumar KC were chosen from Khas-arya group, Pramila Rai and Gyan Kumari Chhantyal from indigenous group, Jitendra Narayan Dev and Minakshi from Madhesi people group, said facilitator of the race panel Chinkaji Shrestha.

Similarly, Min Bahadur Bishwakarma and Biamala Nepali from Dalit people group, Namita Chaudhary from Tharu people group, Atahar Kamal Musalman from Muslim people group and Ram Bahdur Bista speaking to from remote territory were chosen. Despite the fact that the board of trustees had declared the race program for May 21, all individuals are chosen collectively.

As indicated by the gathering statute, parliamentary gathering pioneer selects other five individuals to the council.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *